Thank you to all of the jury members who have helped us consider the official selections for the NYC Independent Film Festival! Thank you especially to the below jury members who have dedicated an incredible amount of hours towards film consideration this year:

  • Erin Babbin
  • Leann Barna
  • Joe Basile
  • P.J. Bracco (Red Hook Films)
  • Autumn Canaday
  • Gaetano Campolongo
  • Vanessa Carmona
  • Stefanie Coimbra
  • Ned Daly
  • Diana Frank
  • Sara Garagnani
  • Rick Hamilton
  • SangJin Ko
  • Nadine Kramarz
  • Liza Krassner
  • Michelle Lambeau (Speaking Art Films)
  • Artem Makarevich
  • Severin Roald
  • Flavio Sardinha
  • Cam Smeal
  • Tawny Sorensen
  • Pierparide Tedeschi
  • Lawrence Whitener
  • Jacki Zolezzi

2018 Festival Sponsors

Media Partners

Industry Partners